updates

IMG_6607    squishy ribbed cowl 3

Hi!  I just wanted to let you know that I have updated the two free patterns I have listed in the menu above.  I have linked on each page, at the bottom, a printable PDF.  I’ve read, proofed, put on my thinking cap and virtually knit these again, and I think I have the bugs out of them… but please let me know if I haven’t, or if I am not clear.

I’ve also added a design page to my Ravelry account and included these two patterns, and they also link to a printable PDF.  They are here.  Please let me know if you give them a try, I’d love to see them!  Thanks to everyone who put them in their queue… it’s so exciting to share with everyone!

Screen Shot 2014-07-23 at 12.58.18 PM

Now that I have these two updated, I’m getting started on my Eyelet Ridge Shawlette pattern, and I hope to have that up soon.

eyelet ridge shawlette  IMG_1642

This was a fun pattern to come up with and I’m really in love with how it came out with my long-colour changing handspun.  I need to get cracking!  Dye, spin, write a pattern…  all fun times!  Happy mid-week <3

Published by

kate

I’m a crafting gal who’s very lucky to have a great husband, three terrific kids and one fat cat. Originally from Southern California, I’ve lived in beautiful British Columbia for over 25 years and raised my family in this lovely corner of the world.

3 thoughts on “updates”

  1. Andi of My Sister’s Knitter mentioned your post. These are lovely socks. The colorway is eye catchy. The rainbow of colors in your shawl are wonderful.

Leave a Reply

