coming this fall

eeeeek! We are so excited! Coming this October to our favourite little shop in The Cove are our yarn and kits! Melissa and I will be launching our wares on the weekend of October 18/19 (we’ll be there to meet and greet and talk about yarn and patterns and wind up yarn) and then our things will be carried through winter. Room6 is owned by the adorable and enthusiastic Megan. We will have our Mitt Kits as well as some new ones we’ve been working on.

Deep Cove is such a beautiful place; it is close by, but feels like you’ve gone somewhere very special.  At least half my photos seem to be of the cove and the boats and the hiking rock.

cove in september

Meanwhile, we’re up to our elbows in dye and pattern testing and kits and orders and Etsy, a Christmas Bazaar we are doing in November, and a trip to Italy for the mister and me planned a year ago and most importantly… a new kidney for my brother-in-law! Was life ever quiet? I can’t remember!

More details coming soon!

IMG_1993

I need another cappuccino, pronto, per favore 🙂

One thought on “coming this fall

Leave a comment